Monday, April 20, 2009

Mike Woodson: Joint 8th Coach of the Year

Woodson finished well behind Erik Spoelstra but got an equal number of votes (7) as 9-time NBA Champion Phil Jackson. Despite just three lines on the ballot, 15 different head coaches got at least one vote.

Mike Brown won the award.

Full voting results here.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

If ever there was proof of how few members of the media actually watch the games, this is it...